skip to main content
Home Facebook Twitter
Alexander City Board of Education - Financial Department

Your Check Is Welcome     Employee Portal      Requisition Request 


Rhonda Blythe

Chief Financial Officer

rblythe@acsk12.net

 

Andrea Allen

Bookkeeper/Payroll        

aallen@acsk12.net

 

Natalie Kelly

Accounts Payable

nkelly@acsk12.net

 

 

 

School Bookkeepers

Della Lawson

Jim Pearson Elementary School          

dlawson@acsk12.net

Grethel Peters

Stephens Elementary School

gpeters@acsk12.net

 

Lane Templin

Radney Elementary School

ltemplin@acsk12.net

 

Donna Barrett

Alexander City Middle School

dbarrett@acsk12.net


 Kathy Talley

Benjamin Russell High School

ktalley@acsk12.net

 

 

 

 

 


Twitter
Alexander City Board of Education | 375 Lee Street | Alexander City, AL 35010 | Ph: (256) 234-8600 | Fx: (256) 329-6547
 
Top