skip to main content
Home Facebook Twitter
Central Office Faculty & Staff
Main Page Image

Central Office Faculty & Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name

 

Position

 

Phone

Email

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lankford

Dr.  Keith          

Superintendent

Central Office

256-234-8698

keith.lankford@acsk12.net

Allen

Andrea

Payroll Bookkeeper

Business Office

256-234-8608

aallen@acsk12.net

Blythe

Rhonda

Chief School Financial Officer & CNP Director

Business Office

256-234-8610

rblythe@acsk12.net

Brasell

Gail

HR & Benefits Coordinator

Human Resources

256-234-8607

gbrasell@acsk12.net

Brewer

Jackie

Executive Secretary – Superintendent

Central Office

256-234-8698

jbrewer@acsk12.net

Childress

Andrea

Director Secondary Schools

Secondary Schools (7-12)

256-234-8673

andrea.childress@acsk12.net

Griffin

LaResa

Child Nutrition Manager

Child Nutrition

256-234-8673

lgriffin@acsk12.net

Iddon

Brian

Technology Technician

Technology

256-234-8679

biddon@acsk12.net

Kelly

Natalie

Accounts Payable Bookkeeper

Business Office

256-234-8606

nkelly@acsk12.net

Lashley

Keith

Director, Auxiliary Services

Technology, Transportation

256-234-8644

klashley@acsk12.net

Martin

Ellen

Director, Elementary Schools

Elementary Schools (K-6) & Community Relations

256-234-8691

emartin@acsk12.net

McCawley

Brigitte

Technology Integration Coordinator

Central Office

Ext 8650

brigitte.mccawley@acsk12.net

Moon

Michelle

Central Office Secretary

Teaching and Learning

256-234-8600

mmoon@acsk12.net

Noles

Monica

System Psychometrist

Special Education

Ext 8693

mnoles@acsk12.net

Price

Dr. Beverly

Deputy Superintendent

Teaching and Learning

256-234-8675

bprice@acsk12.net

Sanford

Jessica

Public Relations Specialist

Public Relations

Ext 8510

jessica.sanford@acsk12.net

Skipper

Nancey

Child Nutrition Office Manager

Child Nutrition

256-234-8677

nskipper@acsk12.net

Teel

Sandy

Special Education Director

Special Education

256-234-8672

sandy.teel@acsk12.net

Wagoner

Neal

Technology Technician

Technology

256-234-8678

nwagoner@acsk12.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Twitter
Alexander City Board of Education | 375 Lee Street | Alexander City, AL 35010 | Ph: (256) 234-8600 | Fx: (256) 329-6547
 
Top